+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Servers overloaded┐┐??'

  1. #1
    Junior Member egar is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    3

    Servers overloaded┐┐??'

    http://img202.imageshack.us/img202/7170/sinttuloca.jpg



    ┐??┐┐?


    And i paid 50$?┐?┐?

  2. #2
    Senior Member Cat has a spectacular aura about Cat has a spectacular aura about Cat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,976
    It's like this all over the world at the moment. Hopefully it'll be fixed soon.

  3. #3
    Junior Member UtleX is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    12
    Same here
    all servers in every location overloaded???
    wth id we pay and its down or it dont work
    and we dont even get information wth is going on
    i dont see one official statement in this forum since update
    where are you? on vacation with our money? :P

  4. #4
    Senior Member Yakumo has a spectacular aura about Yakumo has a spectacular aura about Yakumo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    4,495
    Something has clearly happened, they will fix it ASAP.
    Teething troubles like this will be ironed out very quickly.

  5. #5
    Junior Member egar is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    3
    i dont see one official statement in this forum since update
    where are you? on vacation with our money? :P
    in the bahamas, i think.



    omfg..

  6. #6
    Senior Member Marklar is on a distinguished road Marklar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    ZZ9 Plural Z Alpha
    Posts
    2,256
    I couldn't really imagine how would a system like this work anyway.

    I mean, if there will be a lot of PRO subbers and most of the spawns a private server, what happens? Where are the resources coming from?

  7. #7
    Member SneakyMofo is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Charlotte, NC
    Posts
    55
    Yeah, from the very second I paid for pro a couple of days ago, I haven't been able to create a server. At first, the error was continuously "unable to start server, unable to handle request." Now, the error is exactly the same as what's provided in the screen shot in the opening post. I know there are kinks that still need to be ironed out and all, but it has been a bit frustrating not being able to create a server yet!

    -Stephen

  8. #8
    Junior Member K1lleRBud is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    5

    Cool

    Getting the same error as well. Sucks cause our clan and friends play a lot of gibs and with the rating system in insta now we are on different servers at the moment. The idea of buying pro was to avoid all of this. Hope they fix soon.

  9. #9
    Junior Member egar is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    3
    Yeah :____)

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts