+ Reply to Thread
Page 9 of 11 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9 10 11 LastLast
Results 81 to 90 of 109

Thread: Visual HUD Creator Beta Release

  1. #81
    Senior Member CoolMike is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    New Hampshire, USA
    Posts
    347
    Yes, the web site is down for me too. It simply won't load the applet.

    Any chance of a fix any time soon? I've tried the website on two different computers just to make sure the problem wasn't on my end.

  2. #82
    Senior Member namad will become famous soon enough namad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Ukraine, Kiev
    Posts
    402
    visualHUD should be online, i've smoked up the domain renewal somehow.. but right now it should be working. if not, then you need to way while your ISP update dns.

  3. #83
    Senior Member CoolMike is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    New Hampshire, USA
    Posts
    347
    Gotcha - it works for me again now.

    Thanks!

  4. #84
    Senior Member infntnub is on a distinguished road infntnub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Pennsylvania, USA
    Posts
    634
    If you're too lazy to make your own hud *raises hand* you can find page after page of creations posted at the website nam's "My custom HUDs" hotlinks to:

    http://qlhud.core.ws/1

    I spent an hour or so trying a few out last week; lots of credit to those who took the time and shared their creations. :~)

    The one posted by darken on 2009-10-26 05:12:19 was my favorite for whatever that opinion may be worth heh.

    Thanks again!
    Last edited by infntnub; 06-12-2012 at 10:30 AM. Reason: added the link
    Quake 3 1.16n Noghost iFreezetag

    -UE- .o2o. -g0d- n[2]p foq -end- *pWp* oBs H$ iD aM q3p {DR} *MS* uTk dT |c*|

    Great Memories That Will Last A Lifetime :~)

    http://www.instalounge.co.nr/

  5. #85
    Junior Member przechuj0 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    13
    Sometimes the skillrating doesn't show the number. I guess because it's over 100. Is it possible to fix it?

  6. #86
    Senior Member namad will become famous soon enough namad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Ukraine, Kiev
    Posts
    402
    Quote Originally Posted by przechuj0 View Post
    Sometimes the skillrating doesn't show the number. I guess because it's over 100. Is it possible to fix it?
    try to re-build and re-download hud. i've updated the app in order to resolve the skillrating issue

  7. #87
    Member mapamapa is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    32
    I made a HUD using VisualHUD but my ammo counter in-game is showing the ammo box symbol instead of the simple items weapon symbol. Why? And how do I change this manually?

  8. #88
    Senior Member namad will become famous soon enough namad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Ukraine, Kiev
    Posts
    402
    Quote Originally Posted by mapamapa1 View Post
    I made a HUD using VisualHUD but my ammo counter in-game is showing the ammo box symbol instead of the simple items weapon symbol. Why? And how do I change this manually?
    http://www.quakelive.com/forum/showt...l=1#post191452

  9. #89
    Member mapamapa is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    32
    Thank you! Sorry for not checking the thread first.

  10. #90
    Senior Member jimday is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    in hell having a beer with Doom
    Posts
    498
    hi guys!

    I have a problem. a while back ago I've made a custom hud with visual hud, and back then it generated a .cfg file. but now the quake live has been updated (I think) and the visual hud's extensions are .menu too. So my old hud isn't working.

    How could I use my old hud again? I don't want to create it from sratch again, because I've done that once, and wasn't fun at all!!

    I just want my old hud to work. I have the old .cfg file.

    Please assist.
    Searching for a female Orbb species to conjugate with.
    Where the sanest place is behind the trigger

+ Reply to Thread

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts