+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: can i use a controller for quake live

  1. #1
    *Donions
    Guest

    can i use a controller for quake live

    can i use a controller for quake live

  2. #2
    Junior Member zscan is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    27
    You don't want to use a controller for QL. Don't even think about it.

  3. #3
    Senior Member Raz0rblade is on a distinguished road Raz0rblade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Deep Inside
    Posts
    737
    Listen to zscan..... But u can if u want to get owned hard.

  4. #4
    Senior Member SmuvMoney is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    116
    Yes you can, but you would still need a pointing device, i.e., mouse or trackball, for aiming. Otherwise you will probably end up cannon fodder.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Forenza is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    20
    They my friend are what you call not witty in the itty bitty of witty. I currently use a Xbox 360 controller and play pretty well. I know some PROS who use PS3 and the Wii controller to play quake live!!!!

    Try it out !

  6. #6
    Senior Member Marklar is on a distinguished road Marklar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    ZZ9 Plural Z Alpha
    Posts
    2,256
    Quote Originally Posted by Forenza View Post
    I know some PROS who use PS3 and the Wii controller to play quake live!!!!
    I know some pros too. And premium subscribers as well.
    Quote Originally Posted by AllAimNoName View Post
    You cannot convince someone who does not think.

  7. #7
    Senior Member Adderall will become famous soon enough Adderall's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    floori.d.a
    Posts
    3,400
    ql supports xbox controllers if thats what you are asking
    http://rog.asus.com/forum/member.php?38883-sectionate

    Amd 8350 - 4816.08 MHz on air
    Crosshair V
    Asus GTX660 DirectCU

    Quote Originally Posted by Undertaker12 View Post
    Thank you. You're video is ok... you need a better cfg than that, and you should try using electronic songs like my movie.

  8. #8
    Senior Member sample2501 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Vienna
    Posts
    622

  9. #9
    *DFEpic312
    Guest
    can anyone explain how to adapt the controller to QUAKE LIVE???

  10. #10
    Junior Member blackmoore is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    outer heaven
    Posts
    11
    +urban terror +bethesda +nexus +f a n t a b u l i c i o u s
    i won't force your model, i'm not like that...

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts