+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: QLDT issue

  1. #1
    Senior Member JDB_ is on a distinguished road JDB_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    508

    QLDT issue

    When I try to watch a demo of mine on qldt it tells me to close all other quake plugins before I can watch it, which I have done. I closed quake, restarted my browser and qldt and it still does this.

    Anyone know what i can do to fix it?

  2. #2
    Senior Member whodares is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    130
    control alt delete check for plugin_container.exe if firefox, quakelive.exe if ql prism. End those tasks, and try again


    dunoo why u want qldt anyway.. try wolfcam/wolf whisperer if for movie making

  3. #3
    Senior Member JDB_ is on a distinguished road JDB_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    508
    Quote Originally Posted by whodares View Post
    control alt delete check for plugin_container.exe if firefox, quakelive.exe if ql prism. End those tasks, and try again


    dunoo why u want qldt anyway.. try wolfcam/wolf whisperer if for movie making
    Tried wolfcam awhile back, kept getting lost.

    Also nah I'm not making a frag movie, just want to be able to look back on some demos. Thanks for the help, I'll try it.

    Edit: Looked for that, couldn't find it, still doesn't work.
    Last edited by JDB_; 07-08-2013 at 04:33 PM.

  4. #4
    Senior Member whodares is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    130
    hm try wolf whisperer its got a gui for wolfcam and much easier http://www.wolfwhisperer.net/ to use.
    regards couldnt find.. which browser are you using and operating system?

  5. #5
    Senior Member swampy will become famous soon enough swampy will become famous soon enough swampy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    The Bar at Drunk Clan
    Posts
    2,503
    Quote Originally Posted by JDB_ View Post
    When I try to watch a demo of mine on qldt it tells me to close all other quake plugins before I can watch it, which I have done. I closed quake, restarted my browser and qldt and it still does this.

    Anyone know what i can do to fix it?
    JDB_.. Have you updated QLDT? They did an update a few months ago... http://sourceforge.net/projects/qldt/
    Drunk Clan Motto--- "Have Fun, Everyone is Welcome"
    drunk clan

    Stay drunk, Play drunk and chill

  6. #6
    Senior Member JDB_ is on a distinguished road JDB_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    508
    Quote Originally Posted by swampy View Post
    JDB_.. Have you updated QLDT? They did an update a few months ago... http://sourceforge.net/projects/qldt/
    I had, it was working the day before I had trouble, I forgot to get off quake live when I opened up qldt, it wouldn't work no matter what I did after that.

    Sorry for the late reply, I don't check this forum too often.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts