+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 34

Thread: Premium Arenas Unlocked

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Web Programmer sponge will become famous soon enough sponge will become famous soon enough sponge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    916

    Premium Arenas Unlocked

    As promised in our last update, we've marked all arenas as available for Standard matches. Start a Match users may need to refresh the page if you aren't able to select all arenas. Have a great weekend!

  2. #2
    Member RUCH3DiON is on a distinguished road RUCH3DiON's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    31
    oh yes very good
    Quien Me iba A Decir
    RUCH3DiDON
    Youtube GentLy2Quake

  3. #3
    Junior Member 64k is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    5
    no one commented, all are playing.

  4. #4
    Senior Member infntnub is on a distinguished road infntnub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Pennsylvania, USA
    Posts
    634
    Quote Originally Posted by 64k View Post
    no one commented, all are playing.
    I can only speak for North America but I would assume most are at work or school...
    Quake 3 1.16n Noghost iFreezetag

    -UE- .o2o. -g0d- n[2]p foq -end- *pWp* oBs H$ iD aM q3p {DR} *MS* uTk dT |c*|

    Great Memories That Will Last A Lifetime :~)

    http://www.instalounge.co.nr/

  5. #5
    Junior Member botas is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    4
    not cirto I can not create a pro mode

  6. #6
    Senior Member Mike68 will become famous soon enough Mike68's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Lost in the fog
    Posts
    952
    Quote Originally Posted by botas View Post
    not cirto I can not create a pro mode
    It's only the maps that are free to play. Standard users can't create servers.

  7. #7
    Member saturnz is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    38
    excuse my ignorance, but how does one actually go about selecting the maps on standard servers? I refreshed my browser and logged out and logged back in but voting is disabled.

  8. #8
    Web Programmer sponge will become famous soon enough sponge will become famous soon enough sponge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    916
    Quote Originally Posted by saturnz View Post
    excuse my ignorance, but how does one actually go about selecting the maps on standard servers? I refreshed my browser and logged out and logged back in but voting is disabled.
    This doesn't affect any server settings, just the maps have been all tagged as Standard.

  9. #9
    *Anapa
    Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by sponge View Post
    This doesn't affect any server settings, just the maps have been all tagged as Standard.
    That's just GRREAT! -_-

  10. #10
    Senior Member megaman3 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1,201
    Quote Originally Posted by Anapa View Post
    That's just GRREAT! -_-
    Solution is spawning a server with a pro account, callvoting enabled with standard maps (premium this weekend).
    Quote Originally Posted by Lolzy View Post
    Real, true CA is a game of chess

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts