+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Google Chrome not loading plug-in

  1. #1
    *BlackMigoScootr
    Guest

    Google Chrome not loading plug-in

    When I tried to install it on my laptop today, google chrome gave me the error message "could not load quakelive plugin". When i try to log in, quake keeps redirecting me to the download screen, even though I already have the plug in. Any ideas on how to fix this?

    --FIXED-- figured it out, tanks
    Last edited by BlackMigoScootr; 05-04-2013 at 02:16 PM.

  2. #2
    Junior Member tommykn0cker is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1
    how did you fix this?

  3. #3
    *DonGately
    Guest
    I'm having this same problem, what was the solution?

  4. #4
    Junior Member enriquesmw is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    1
    same problem here

  5. #5
    Junior Member ukimalefu is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1
    same problem here, please post solution

  6. #6
    *Wiiyamoto
    Guest
    I have the same problem as well. How did you fix this?

  7. #7
    Junior Member Frank_Furter is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    3
    Same issues here, latest Mac and Chrome builds, works fine on Safari, plugin won't load on Chrome. This makes me think twice before opting for a Pro subscription.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts