+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Skill / tiar

  1. #1
    Junior Member sakuwbarakushow is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    2

    Skill / tiar

    I have tiar4 (skill 4) but i want back tiar 3 (skill 3). How to change it?

  2. #2
    Senior Member pikaluva13 will become famous soon enough pikaluva13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    East Lansing, MI
    Posts
    6,206
    *Tier, first of all. :3

    The only way to "change" it would be to either play poorly in matches (I don't recommend just losing on purpose) or to use a handicap in order to force it back down. However, that would be kind of rude to the players in tier 3 if you just kept purposely downtiering just in order to play easier opponents.

  3. #3
    Senior Member Lorfa is a jewel in the rough Lorfa is a jewel in the rough Lorfa is a jewel in the rough Lorfa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Kepler-22b
    Posts
    8,365
    My skill tires have excellent tread.

  4. #4
    Senior Member muckyman will become famous soon enough muckyman will become famous soon enough muckyman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    ingerland,ingerland,ingerland
    Posts
    1,719
    Quote Originally Posted by pikaluva13 View Post
    *Tier, first of all. :3

    The only way to "change" it would be to either play poorly in matches (I don't recommend just losing on purpose) or to use a handicap .
    Handicap should be removed comletely from quake live,certain players are using it to boost their accuracy stats. (no names...forum rules) etc...
    Last edited by muckyman; 04-25-2013 at 03:24 PM. Reason: spelling
    Quote Originally Posted by Stanton Friedman
    All flying saucers are UFO`s not all UFO`s are flying saucers.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts