+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Skill / tiar

  1. #1
    Junior Member sakuwbarakushow is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    2

    Skill / tiar

    I have tiar4 (skill 4) but i want back tiar 3 (skill 3). How to change it?

  2. #2
    Senior Member pikaluva13 will become famous soon enough pikaluva13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    East Lansing, MI
    Posts
    6,206
    *Tier, first of all. :3

    The only way to "change" it would be to either play poorly in matches (I don't recommend just losing on purpose) or to use a handicap in order to force it back down. However, that would be kind of rude to the players in tier 3 if you just kept purposely downtiering just in order to play easier opponents.

  3. #3
    Senior Member Lorfa is a jewel in the rough Lorfa is a jewel in the rough Lorfa is a jewel in the rough Lorfa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Kepler-22b
    Posts
    9,250
    My skill tires have excellent tread.

  4. #4
    Senior Member muckyman has a spectacular aura about muckyman has a spectacular aura about muckyman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    ingerland,ingerland,ingerland
    Posts
    1,883
    Quote Originally Posted by pikaluva13 View Post
    *Tier, first of all. :3

    The only way to "change" it would be to either play poorly in matches (I don't recommend just losing on purpose) or to use a handicap .
    Handicap should be removed comletely from quake live,certain players are using it to boost their accuracy stats. (no names...forum rules) etc...
    Last edited by muckyman; 04-25-2013 at 03:24 PM. Reason: spelling
    Quote Originally Posted by Stanton Friedman
    All flying saucers are UFO`s not all UFO`s are flying saucers.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts