+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: How to set upp vampiric damage game mode?

  1. #1
    Junior Member krullarn is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1

    How to set upp vampiric damage game mode?

    Hi. I want to set up vampiric damage on a practise server. What's the cmd or how do i configure it?

  2. #2
    Senior Member pikaluva13 will become famous soon enough pikaluva13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    East Lansing, MI
    Posts
    6,206
    "g_vampiricdamage 1" I believe is what you want.
    Last edited by pikaluva13; 03-26-2013 at 07:59 PM.

  3. #3
    Senior Member Lorfa has a spectacular aura about Lorfa has a spectacular aura about Lorfa has a spectacular aura about Lorfa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Kepler-22b
    Posts
    7,871
    Quote Originally Posted by pikaluva13 View Post
    "cg_vampiricdamage 1" I believe is what you want.
    g_vampiricdamage

  4. #4
    Senior Member pikaluva13 will become famous soon enough pikaluva13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    East Lansing, MI
    Posts
    6,206
    Quote Originally Posted by Lorfa View Post
    g_vampiricdamage
    *fixes* :P
    Too used to writing cg >.<

+ Reply to Thread

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts