+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 31

Thread: Can't connect to Quakelive through Prism or Browser.

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Junior Member disengage is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    11

    Can't connect to Quakelive through Prism or Browser.

    This just started happening today, and I don't see any other posts so I'll assume it's just me. Basically when I launch Prism or visit quakelive.com nothing loads. Just a blank white browser. Every other webpage works so far, just Quakelive is giving me problems. Anyone else?

  2. #2
    Member N0LImIT is on a distinguished road N0LImIT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    lyons,MI
    Posts
    50
    yes,must be a problem on quakelive's end...i cant join any game...says waiting for autentication

  3. #3
    Junior Member disengage is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    11
    I see. I can't even open the webpage.

  4. #4
    Junior Member Apps is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    16
    Same problem here with the browser, after I log in it gets stuck at /user/login_cookie_check

  5. #5
    Member YourDead is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    89
    Quote Originally Posted by N0LImIT View Post
    yes,must be a problem on quakelive's end...i cant join any game...says waiting for autentication
    I have this same problem when trying to join any game with QLPrism.

  6. #6
    Junior Member mariusz_pl is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    2
    me too just blank page....

  7. #7
    *Luxziom
    Guest
    Maybe they change something?
    I tried with the qlprism and firefox. And nothing...
    I think they should make a post here...

  8. #8
    *Luxziom
    Guest
    Anyway , its rly weird. Only few ppl write a post here , only few have same problem ?
    Maybe only we have that... and rest are playing now
    Anyway , they should make a thread here , or on front page, somewhere , something.

  9. #9
    Junior Member Thorgon is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4
    I am getting similar error. The Website cannot display the page:

    This error (HTTP 500 Internal Server Error) means that the website you are visiting had a server problem which prevented the webpage from displaying.

    For more information about HTTP errors, see Help.

  10. #10
    *Luxziom
    Guest
    Same here. it sux.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts