+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: Can't play QuakeLive anymore... Please help!

Senior Member RockvilleRideOn is on a distinguished road

Can't play QuakeLive anymore... Please help!

I know this is hard to believe but wherever I go I am called names and just kicked.. What's funny is that the skill that I at least have at the game doesn't warrant things like noob.... I am just plain sick of this. People who haven't even played me before are just joining the bandwagon with these kickvotes.. I just feel sick to my stomach playing QL nowadays. Oh, and I am a PRO subscriber..
    Last edited by Sasparillo; 01-23-2013 at 02:58 PM.

Junior Member ElverGomezTorva is on a distinguished road
    Dude...calm down... as a matter of fact all you do in game is camp with nades and stuff...i mean...it could be a good strategy once mastered but in the meantime you should practice it on your own servers because everytime you play on other servers doing that nade stuff and camping a lot just annoys people man...you are most of the times last on the scoreboards

Senior Member ShaZe is on a distinguished road ShaZe's Avatar
    Sounds like what happen in most server hosting that mindless CA mode. Play in other modes meanwhile and comeback once you feel alert or something.

CA probably have the most irritating players around, most of them feel like they have the right to brag & trash talks because they have successfully developped some fine aim even though they are fairly bad at the actual game when put in an environment that require item management, map control, team objectives etcs.

It sometimes happen that some of them are actually decent player that simply decide to trash talks everybody else...... the ones that never heard of sportmanship. Oh well, nothing you can really do about it.

Even muting them wouldnt solve the problem since they usually kick most of the players that end up at the bottom of the scoreboard.