+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Cannot connect to quake network

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Junior Member kazzmirx is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    6

    Cannot connect to quake network

    I can't seem to connect to the quakelive network today. I was just connected an hour ago but now I get an xmpp connection failure when loading quakelive.com.

  2. #2
    Member killdyabrohaha is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    43
    yep same here ,i also put in the port no:5222 & still nothing & port is open now .what to do

  3. #3
    Senior Member pikaluva13 will become famous soon enough pikaluva13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    East Lansing, MI
    Posts
    6,206
    They're aware of the issue and it should be resolved fairly soon.

  4. #4
    Member killdyabrohaha is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    43
    r ok sweet thanks .

  5. #5
    Junior Member nostar is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1
    not soon enough (7 hours later)

  6. #6
    Banned AutoMatiK is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    259
    thought they were just doing the innevitable and forcing people to pay to play. if that happens, BYE BYE Quake!!

  7. #7
    Senior Member pikaluva13 will become famous soon enough pikaluva13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    East Lansing, MI
    Posts
    6,206
    It appears to be back up now.

    Thank you for being patient.
    Well don't I just sound professional :3

    sponge was fixing an issue with Start-a-Match, which also appears to be fixed.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts