As announced in our recent QUAKE LIVE Premium Pak 13 news, we will be now be cycling the Standard arena pool on the first Monday of each month. Rather than only having access to the same standard arenas day in and day out, each month we will now feature 21 arenas selected as playable for Standard-level matches.

Newly released arenas will remain exclusive for at least three months, but every other arena is eligible to be included in the cycle.

Standard Map Pool:
Start date: Sep. 3, 2012
End date: Oct. 1, 2012

Arena Gate
Blood Run
Cold War
Courtyard (CTF)
Demon Keep
Dies Irae
Gothic Rage
Grim Dungeons
Hells Gate Redux
Overlord (CTF)
Rebound (CTF)
Siberia (CTF)
Skyward (CTF)
Space Camp
Theatre of Pain
Vortex Portal (CTF)