View Poll Results: Do you like WolfcamQL?

Voters
716. You may not vote on this poll
  • I Like WolfcamQL

    665 92.88%
  • I Dislike WolfcamQL

    51 7.12%
+ Reply to Thread
Page 78 of 157 FirstFirst ... 28 68 76 77 78 79 80 88 128 ... LastLast
Results 771 to 780 of 1566

Thread: WolfcamQL :D

  1. #771
    Junior Member P0PS is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    28
    Quote Originally Posted by KittenIgnition View Post
    cg_drawfragmessagestyle "2" iirc. I don't have wolfcam, nor my config, to double-check, and I haven't touched this setting in a long time.
    It's not it... i still got the msg ;/
    its:
    cg_fragmessagestyle "2"
    Last edited by P0PS; 08-21-2011 at 05:04 PM.

  2. #772
    Junior Member P0PS is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    28



    Any1 knows how to fix it? Missing stuffu of Toxicity ?

    And also:
    Where's wolfcamQL condups/screenshot folder? Cant find any files...
    Last edited by P0PS; 08-22-2011 at 05:14 PM.

  3. #773
    Senior Member pikaluva13 will become famous soon enough pikaluva13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    East Lansing, MI
    Posts
    6,206
    Quote Originally Posted by P0PS View Post



    Any1 knows how to fix it? Missing stuffu of Toxicity ?

    Is there anyway to walk threw demos faster ? It seems like max timescale is like 6 or 7...

    And also:
    Where's wolfcamQL condups/screenshot folder? Cant find any files...
    To fix toxicity try:
    Quote Originally Posted by Myself on another thread that I'm too lazy to actually quote correctly
    http://www.syncore.org/ati.rar
    and then extract it to your
    C:\Program Files (x86)\Mozilla Firefox
    folder

    And if you don't use winrar:
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=YWMVJ7CP
    and then extract it to your
    C:\Program Files (x86)\Mozilla Firefox
    folder
    As for the screenshot folder, mine is in: C:\Users\Adam\AppData\Roaming\wolfcamql\wolfcam-ql\screenshots

  4. #774
    Junior Member P0PS is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    28
    Why to Mozilla Firefox folder ?
    In ql it Toxicity works fine just in wolfcamQL it doesnt.

  5. #775
    Senior Member pikaluva13 will become famous soon enough pikaluva13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    East Lansing, MI
    Posts
    6,206
    Quote Originally Posted by P0PS View Post
    Why to Mozilla Firefox folder ?
    In ql it Toxicity works fine just in wolfcamQL it doesnt.
    I was too lazy to edit it
    Put it in the wolfcam directory

  6. #776
    Junior Member P0PS is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    28
    Well it didnt do much...

    How about this ? :
    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images...823010717.jpg/

    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images...823010606.jpg/

    First screen is from ctf game (ca same), and 2nd from normal. No rings in 1st screen with same settings. WolfcamQL has some config to ctf/ca or why it would be like this ?
    Last edited by P0PS; 08-22-2011 at 08:28 PM.

  7. #777
    Senior Member voda is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    170
    can you make a reload time for rail when reload is ready and when it was fired 0.00000 <---bot time<---perfect time for fire.. 0.003020.1 <---human real time for fire.

    above is just random numbers. OBV

    what else is needed as well for lg forget overall percent a percent that hit when fired per kill.
    Last edited by voda; 08-23-2011 at 07:12 AM.
    Sorry for the bad english but guess what im not english !!!

  8. #778
    Senior Member joz is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    England
    Posts
    346
    Quote Originally Posted by voda View Post
    can you make a reload time for rail when reload is ready and when it was fired 0.00000 <---bot time<---perfect time for fire.. 0.003020.1 <---human real time for fire.

    above is just random numbers. OBV

    what else is needed as well for lg forget overall percent a percent that hit when fired per kill.
    You can hold down fire to shoot the railgun, and it will shoot as fast as possible. No bot needed.
    LG acc per kill would be tricky. How do you know when you start killing someone, and when you stop? You could move on to another person, or not get any kill, and the game wont know. What might be possible is average acc for the last X shots, I would say around 100 for LG.
    Also, you should know that the developer of wolfcam probably doesnt read this thread. See the esreality post linked in the OP if you want to contact him for suggestions.

  9. #779
    Senior Member pikaluva13 will become famous soon enough pikaluva13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    East Lansing, MI
    Posts
    6,206
    Quote Originally Posted by joz View Post
    Also, you should know that the developer of wolfcam probably doesnt read this thread.
    He doesn't

  10. #780
    Member roxolana25 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    54
    Quote Originally Posted by pikaluva13 View Post
    He doesn't
    Since when are you psychic?

    I'm pretty sure he reads this thread, there's just too much to keep up with (see: almost 800 replies).

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts