View Poll Results: Do you like WolfcamQL?

Voters
721. You may not vote on this poll
  • I Like WolfcamQL

    670 92.93%
  • I Dislike WolfcamQL

    51 7.07%
+ Reply to Thread
Page 76 of 158 FirstFirst ... 26 66 74 75 76 77 78 86 126 ... LastLast
Results 751 to 760 of 1580

Thread: WolfcamQL :D

  1. #751
    Junior Member L4WLESS is on a distinguished road L4WLESS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    9
    Hi

    First can't find the find the command to get rid of the speed / movement meter

    I was also trying to get rid of all hud elements bar the frag messages I'm failing there too.

    last but not least how can i get rid of the names printed on screen when aiming at an enemy and or teammate.

    thanks in advance

  2. #752
    Senior Member danstar will become famous soon enough danstar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1,807
    im pretty new to wolfcam as well, but i can answer your last question - u just have to turn this off in the options - like draw target names - off : P

  3. #753
    Member roxolana25 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    54
    Quote Originally Posted by L4WLESS View Post
    Hi

    First can't find the find the command to get rid of the speed / movement meter

    I was also trying to get rid of all hud elements bar the frag messages I'm failing there too.

    last but not least how can i get rid of the names printed on screen when aiming at an enemy and or teammate.

    thanks in advance
    Hi

    First it's cg_drawspeed

    It's also cg_draw<autocomplete> (just press tab, and you'll see all the HUD elements that you can disable).

    last but not least cg_drawcrosshairnames "0".

    you're welcome in post

  4. #754
    Junior Member L4WLESS is on a distinguished road L4WLESS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    9
    thank you sorted everything else out bar these

  5. #755
    Senior Member danstar will become famous soon enough danstar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1,807
    one of the best threads on this forum, thanks for this - found lots of help in it, and once you use and setup your wolfcam you wouldnt watch another demo without it.

  6. #756
    Senior Member keefy is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    353
    Whats the CVAr for the kaching I have it in my QL config but forgot what it is does wolfcam support this too?

  7. #757
    Senior Member pikaluva13 will become famous soon enough pikaluva13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    East Lansing, MI
    Posts
    6,206
    Quote Originally Posted by keefy View Post
    Whats the CVAr for the kaching I have it in my QL config but forgot what it is does wolfcam support this too?
    cg_killbeep

    I can't remember the specific number though and I *believe* that Wolfcam has them as well--however, I don't have time to check at the moment as I'm in class

  8. #758
    Senior Member keefy is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    353
    yThanks I figured it out now its
    cg_killbeep "8"

  9. #759
    *Asamawa
    Guest
    While I'm recording a demo it say "recording demo bla bla bla filesize bla" at the bottom of the screen. How can I get rid of that while I playing?

  10. #760
    Senior Member KittenIgnition is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    #<3.io
    Posts
    3,755
    Quote Originally Posted by Asamawa View Post
    While I'm recording a demo it say "recording demo bla bla bla filesize bla" at the bottom of the screen. How can I get rid of that while I playing?
    That's completely unrelated to wolfcam.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts