+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 20 of 20

Thread: How to setup instagib in practice mode???

  1. #11
    Senior Member maltyplaya is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    265
    Try loading a map using devmap, so cheats are enabled. Then put the command bot_thinktime 1. The default is 100, and the lower the command the smarter the bots will be.

  2. #12
    Senior Member KittenIgnition is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    #WolfcamQL
    Posts
    3,764
    Quote Originally Posted by maltyplaya View Post
    Try loading a map using devmap, so cheats are enabled. Then put the command bot_thinktime 1. The default is 100, and the lower the command the smarter the bots will be.
    theyre still pretty stupid though

  3. #13
    *ghost28
    Guest
    g_spskill 5



    bind 5 "addbot xaero"
    bind 6 "kick xaero"

    or
    bot_minplayers 8

  4. #14
    *Biznackl3
    Guest
    bot_instagibaimskill 1 defualt is 0.04, that is what i was looking for. Makes it more challenging.

    So its
    g_instagib 1
    bot_instagibaimskill 1
    map_restart
    Last edited by Biznackl3; 08-25-2010 at 11:55 AM.

  5. #15
    Junior Member coolmen1 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1
    ok but can u have just the railgun not the other gnun???

  6. #16
    *certifiedKONTRA
    Guest
    this does not help at all

  7. #17
    Senior Member spasticpuma is on a distinguished road spasticpuma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Richmond, VA US
    Posts
    106
    g_startingweapons 65 (Starts with rail and gaunt only)
    Mauling prey items...its just a Puma's nature.

  8. #18
    Junior Member LajnuzThEOnE is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    2
    how to turn of the instagib

  9. #19
    Senior Member JustLOL is on a distinguished road JustLOL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Croatia
    Posts
    288
    Quote Originally Posted by LajnuzThEOnE View Post
    how to turn of the instagib
    Open console, type:
    \reset g_instagib
    \reset g_startingWeapons

  10. #20
    Junior Member DNME is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1
    I have a small problem, bots will not spawn when i try this?

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts