When I click "Play Online" the match browser always shows me servers "In My Vicinity".
Then I click "Customize" and set it to particular country/city. It stays that way until I close Quake Live window/tab. When I come back, the settings are back to their defaults. Is this a bug? I just want the settings to be saved until I change them.
I use IE 8
Cookies are enabled.