+ Reply to Thread
Page 5 of 24 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 7 15 ... LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 232

Thread: Defrag maps for QL

  1. #41
    Senior Member Raz0rblade is on a distinguished road Raz0rblade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Deep Inside
    Posts
    736
    As long as im here i cant remember someone did that kitten. @ new update: some maps are REALLY changed by this....(chain/stair-jumping...)

  2. #42
    Senior Member Phlogiston will become famous soon enough Phlogiston will become famous soon enough Phlogiston's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    1,563
    Ty for these Raz0rblade

  3. #43
    *ALIEN_
    Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by Raz0rblade View Post
    As long as im here i cant remember someone did that kitten. @ new update: some maps are REALLY changed by this....(chain/stair-jumping...)
    Playing Defrag maps in QL is simply stupid and it was even before new physic changes.

  4. #44
    Senior Member Raz0rblade is on a distinguished road Raz0rblade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Deep Inside
    Posts
    736
    I was meaning maps made directly for QL, not the conversations.

  5. #45
    *INKEYZ
    Guest
    Someone can upload the qlive#grid.pk3 map, please?

  6. #46
    Senior Member Raz0rblade is on a distinguished road Raz0rblade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Deep Inside
    Posts
    736
    Quote Originally Posted by INKEYZ View Post
    Someone can upload the qlive#grid.pk3 map, please?
    That was only a very long corridor, am i right? If so u can use XCM_Tricks2 map (enter portal "Race")

  7. #47
    *INKEYZ
    Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by Raz0rblade View Post
    That was only a very long corridor, am i right? If so u can use XCM_Tricks2 map (enter portal "Race")
    Thanks now I try it

  8. #48
    Member Puczman is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    63
    So much fun with this map
    Works fine.

    Wisdom Run by orfi

    http://www.speedyshare.com/files/24953348/wisdomrun.pk3


    Q3 version

  9. #49
    *INKEYZ
    Guest
    XCM_Tricks2 cause me an issue with all the other arenas (some missing textures)
    Can I place the pk3 in another directory and somehow recall it?

  10. #50
    Senior Member Raz0rblade is on a distinguished road Raz0rblade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Deep Inside
    Posts
    736
    Just dont put too much files in the baseq3 folder and u wont have problems.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts